The Coarsegold Chamber of Commerce

Make it Your Best Year Ever! Support the Community That Supports You.

Coarsegold Chamber of Commerce

Dear Chamber Members:

According to the Coarsegold Chamber of Commerce's By laws, the Board of Directors is comprised of seven members; with the Officers and Directors to be named following the election process.

The nomination/election process began last summer with a letter sent to the Chamber membership notifying them that nominations were being sought for the Chamber Board of Directors - 2018 term. Based on the number of returned nomination forms - and that number not exceeding the number of Board Director Seats, the Slate of Directors was selected.

Chamber members and guests met and welcomed the 2017 Board of Directors at the Coarsegold Chamber of Commerce Installation Dinner. The event was held on January 12, 2018 at Chukchansi Gold Resort and Casino.

At the November Board of Directors meeting, the 2017 Board of Directors approved the following new Slate of Officers and Directors for 2018:

2018 Coarsegold Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors
President Diane Boland, Coarsegold Historic Village
Vice President Deniece Busse, Farmers Insurance
Treasurer Debra Goodson, Bay Equity Home Loans
Secretary Robyn Hill Greco, Jewelry By Robyn
Director: Chris Baker, Digital Mirrors
Director: J. Carol Graham, J Carol REALTY
Director: Aran Johal, Coarsegold Market

We thank you for your continued support of the Coarsegold chamber of Commerce. Your chamber could not happen without YOU!